安全运营中心 (SOC)

我们的SOC团队分析IT系统,并结合流程、工具和

技术解决方案检测威胁和/或网络攻击

服务说明

如今,几乎每家公司都选择将一部分IT预算投入到网络安全领域,并且至少拥有部分网络安全防御设备。但这些设备是否足以确保你的公司的安全?

因此,你需要有人能够全天候24小时不断更新其安全边界,以应对新型不断变化的威胁和安全漏洞。这就是设立安全运营中心(简称“SOC”)的必须原因。

marker服务方式

我们的安全运营中心(SOC)是一个配备安全团队、流程和IT技术的24x7组织,其主要工作是每天全天候监控和加强你的安全状况。 我们的安全团队负责管理预防、检测、应对,以避免和解决安全漏洞和网络威胁。

从设计到建造,再到全天候运行,我们已经建立了一个拥有许多认证的SOC,这些认证基于操作中的三个级别:: 安全分析师(1级)、安全专家(2级)、取证专家(3级)。

我们的SOC服务是管理:

  • 预防 - 通过络安全警报、漏洞管理和威胁应对计划的定义进行预防。
  • 检测 - 利用威胁情报、漏洞评估、SIEM和IOC研究进行检测。
  • 应对-   与取证、调查和事件应对管理进行应对

icon-17服务优势

  • 不断提高客户信息系统的完整性和保密性
  • 保护你的组织免受代价高昂的数据泄露和网络攻击风险
  • 部署高度安全水平并降低风险
  • 整合最佳可行措施与调整后的网络安全解决方案

成功案例

quote

LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY拥有重要的高级专业知识。该公司在实现任务方面表现出自主性。LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY开发的方法是务实的。LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY的顾问在执行过程中表现出普遍的严谨性。

GILLES BERTHELOT, SNCF首席信息安全官

 

了解更多

Data & IA 14 九月 2021

[EXPERTS TALK] OpenAI: The Future of Artificial Intelligence

A large number of companies are investing in AI among the big names in the technology world such as Google's DeepMind and Tesla's Elon Musk.

Infographic: from strategy to optimization, how to move efficiently to the Cloud?

The opportunities offered by the Cloud are so plentiful that the question is not whether companies should start the Move to Cloud process, but rather when, and above all, how.

Events 27 八月 2021

Linkbynet Golf Challenge

A festive day of golf challenges, exchanges on the cloud and digital transformation in the prestigious golf course of Chantilly. Take part in an exceptional, festive and offbeat day! On September 30th, put some cloud in your swing! Registre now!

SECURITY OPERATIONS CENTER (SOC)

Our SOC team analyses IT systems and detects threats and/or cyber-attacks combining processes, tools and technological solutions

OFFER DESCRIPTION

Almost all companies today invest part of their IT budget in cybersecurity and have at least some defensive equipment. But is this equipment sufficient to ensure the security of your company?

You need a service that can monitor and keep your security perimeter constantly updated against threats and security breaches, 24 hours a day. That's where the Security Operations Center (SOC) comes in.

markerApproach

Our Security Operations Centre (SOC) is a 24x7 organization with people, processes and technology to manage and enhance your security. It is managing prevention, detection, reaction, to avoid and solve security breaches.

From design, to build, to Run on 24x7, we have built a SOC with many certifications based on three levels in the operation: Security Analyst (Level 1), Security Specialists (Level 2), Forensics Experts (Level 3).

Our SOC services are managing:

  • Prevention with CyberSecurity alerts, Vulnerability Management, and definition of threat response plans.
  • Detection with Threat Intelligence, Vulnerability assessment, SIEM, and IOC research
  • Reaction with Forensic, Investigations, and Incident Response Management

icon-17Benefits

  • Constantly improve the integrity and confidentiality of your information system 
  • Protect your organizations from costly data breaches and cyber attacks 
  • Deploy a high level of security and reduce the risks 
  • Integrate the best practices and the adjusted cybersecurity solutions 

SUCCESS STORIES

quote

LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY has a significant senior expertise. The firm demonstrates autonomy in the realization of missions. The approach developed by LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY is pragmatic. LINKBYNET CYBERSECURITY consultants demonstrate a general rigor in the execution.

GILLES BERTHELOT, CISO OF SNCF

Our business cases

TO GO FURTHER

Corporate 6 January 2022

Youth in Action

Youth in Action is a Mauritian NGO that aims to promote the education of young Mauritians through actions that improve the living standard of the vulnerable. For this purpose, the association has been developing various projects targeting young people.

Corporate 6 January 2022

LABEL EMMAUS

The Emmaus Label is an e-commerce platform that both gives its products a second life and its people, a second chance. The label-emmaus.co shop offers second-hand, creative and fair trade craft products from the Emmaus network and SSE structures. These products are put online on the site by socially excluded members of the community who have received training on how to manage an online shop from A to Z.

Corporate 6 January 2022

SPORT DANS LA VILLE

Sport dans la Ville is a French association that provides a springboard for young people by supporting them in their education, career orientation and entry into the workforce. The purpose of Sport dans la Ville is to promote access of each young person to qualification and employment through a "Job in the City" program.