Quality is our Priority

LINKBYNET quality, a benchmark for client satisfaction

LINKBYNET has based its development on its clients’ recommendations and confidence.
Our 95% client renewal rate is primarily attributable to our obsession with quality of the services we deliver.

ISO 20000-1

The ISO 20000 standard for corporate certification, covering IT management for organizations, is based on the ITIL good practices framework and the Deming cycle principles. The purpose of ISO 20000 is to ensure a high quality of IT services for the final client and also for employees. This standard not only validates use of the framework, but also the relevance of: control phases, procedure management, formalization, and even established documentation. In 2013, LINKBYNET, a forerunner in use of the ITIL framework, became part of the prestigious group of companies that are ISO 20000-1 certified. This certification, a hallmark of quality in facilities management of IT services, is a recognition of our seriousness and our teams’ commitment.


ITIL (www.itil.co.uk) is a framework for good practices used in the management of IT systems. Initially drafted by the United Kingdom’s Ministry of Commerce, it was then taken over by a group of representative players in the IT management market. LINKBYNET regularly uses this framework. In this regard, we are committed to certification of our employees to ensure, on a regular basis, the quality of service delivered to our clients. Thus, each country manager and most of our Service Delivery Managers are ITIL certified.

ISO 27000

ISO 27000 is an international standard governing information security. This standard stipulates a set of good practices to maintain confidentiality, integrity and availability of information within information systems. Since obtaining ISO 20000 certification in 2013, LINKBYNET has undertaken to implement the processes required for ISO 27000 certification.

SAS70 / ISAE3402 / SSAE 16

Outsourcing an activity requires control over the resulting risks. Companies that rely on services provided by third parties, which have a direct impact on presentation of financial information or on activities carried out in the internal control environment, must have adequate justification that controls have been implemented by their external service provider and are sufficiently functional. Thus the ISAE3402 and SSAE 16 standards were created, formerly known as SAS70, for certification of internal control approaches by an external auditor. We have collaborated with several clients on such systems and we therefore can support our clients, through regular audits and/or control agreements, in integrating these systems into their outsourcing approach.


The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is a data security standard for the payment cards industry. This guide contains 12 rules to help companies issuing payment cards protect their data and prevent fraud. The PCI DSS program strives to improve physical and logical security of information systems by requiring those involved to comply with good security practices. Compliance with the PCI DSS helps ensure that control points have been properly implemented and are effectively protecting credit card data. Implementation requires simultaneous deployment of several tools/actions by the client and LINKBYNET.